Home & School Association (HSA)

General membership meetings of the Association shall be held at least two times a year (August thru May) as determined by the President of the Association and shall avoid conflict with Advisory Council meetings, parish activities, and school athletic events.

The HSA has pledged to raise $120,000 for the school during the 2022-2023 school year. In addition, the athletic department is largely funded by the HSA.

Click HERE to read the HSA Constitution and By-Laws
2022-2023 – Family Point System Yearly Information
2022-2023 – Tracking Your Points
2023-2024 – Family Point System Yearly Information

2022-2023 Home and School Association Board Members

President: Chamik Bounds
Vice President: Jennifer Pesak
Secretary: Jessica Fogleman
Treasurer: Amy Brandt
Member: Kay Cantu
Member: Amy Divin
Teacher Liaison: Ann Barlow
Principal: Judy Roeder

2022-2023 Room Parents
3K – Melissa Forrest and Lauren Grohmann
4K – Brandy Janak and Clarissa Marshall
Kinder – Amy Divin and Vanessa Ulrich
1st – Crystal Barrow and Caitlyn Herzik
2nd – Samantha Anders and Tammy Moeller
3rd – Wendy Florus
4th – Codi Wessels
5th – Jessica Fogleman and Sarah Ohnheiser
6th – Amy Erickson
7th – Kay Cantu and Clara Ray
8th – Michelle Koeth and Tammy Moeller